Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

87 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave S.
Submitted 09/25/18
The attention I have received over the past 40 years has been and still is exceptional. Dr schock is a friendly, thoughtful and through family practitioner. His staff is excellent and I have reccomend Bellevue Family Medicine to numerous friends.
Tim M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Tyler always takes great care of me with professionalism and kindness. He makes the visit easy and never frustrating or scary! There's a reason we've been a part of BFM for decades! Thanks Tyler!
Jim C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Free and his team have a wonderful sense of how to educate and advise without “lecturing.” A wonderful team!
Alex D.
Submitted 09/24/18
From check-in to the consultation, I appreciated the care provided to me.
Kevin G.
Submitted 09/22/18
Much more efficient this time took well less than 2 hours and more quality time with Peter
Sarah L.
Submitted 09/22/18
Very good. Dr. Amstadter is thorough and listens.
Ahmad D.
Submitted 06/26/18
Just wanted to say thank you to Adia (reception) for always being so helpful, prompt, kind and professional!!!!!!☺
Ahmad D.
Submitted 06/18/18
I would like to thank & recognize my incredibly awesome Doctor Stephani Amstadter! My intention is to inform anyone who needs a top shelf Doctor who listens, takes the time a patient needs no matter what and is vested in her patients with the absolute goal of helping them, not just going through the motions! She cares, she's gifted and very knowledgeable. She's gone out of her way to accommodate me getting a same day appt. She's real & tells it like it is, which I respect & admire! Dr. Amstadter is all about her patients! She's amazing and I'm extremely grateful for her help! Thanks Doc.!
Karen M.
Submitted 06/06/18
I have been a patient for Bellevue Family Medicine for 33 years. As the years went on I have seen many different doctors and Nurse Practitioner's. I have never wanted to go anywhere else. I am also thankful that I am now able to choose my primary care provider to Leslie Smith a Nurse Practitioner. She is professional and easy to talk to. I am also very impressed with her Medical Assistant. I highly recommend Bellevue Family Medicine.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/26/18
I think Dr. Numerych is very helpful in her suggestions for all levels of care and in her explanation and reasoning for her suggestions..
Alexis A.
Submitted 05/14/18
Excellent care
Stacy G.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Schock and his staff are the best. I feel completely taken care of.
Donna A.
Submitted 05/12/18
She was very thorough, and ended sending me to a podiatrist.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/08/18
Rebecca is wonderful! She really cares about me and my health. So grateful to have her in my corner!
Meley A.
Submitted 05/07/18
Good
Cheri C.
Submitted 05/02/18
I have been a patient at Bellevue Family Medicine since 1982 and still absolutely love this practice. Leslie is one of the most passionate and caring people I have met. As an ARNP she is, by far, at the top of the field. She is always available for questions, is knowledgeable on complex matters and goes the extra mile to follow up or research an issue. I give Leslie and Bellevue Family Medicine a 5+.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Rebecca continues to provide excellent health care for me.
Leslie M.
Submitted 04/21/18
I always feel like Dr. Amstadter is truly concerned for my wellbeing.
Ben B.
Submitted 04/20/18
Leslie was very thorough and I left with peace of mind and all the answers I wanted. Highly recommended.
David B.
Submitted 01/17/18
Exceptional

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Kaiser Permanente
LifeWise
Medicare B
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare PPO