Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

86 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
Submitted 03/24/19
It took me years to find a provider I was comfortable with. Tyler, Beth, and the entire Bellevue Family Medicine team made such a difference that I still go there even now that I live in Seattle.
LaNette M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Numrych always takes the time to listen to me and answer my questions. She never makes me feel like she is in a rush to get to the next patient. The nurses have always been very kind as well.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always thorough and personal
Brandy J.
Submitted 03/22/19
I've been seeing Leslie for several years. She is approachable, knowledgeable, and takes time to talk with me. I don't feel rushed and she also remembers me, it's the human touch. Easy to get an appointment, the office handles the insurance well. Overall the true family medicine approach that keeps my whole family coming here.
Jenny T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Numrych was very thorough and attentive for my check up. She was also very responsive to my inquiry after I got back my results.
Mirna H.
Submitted 10/29/18
Leslie Smith is amazing PA, she is very knowledgable, she doesn't miss any diagnosis. She cares about her patients and she listens to them. The customer service at the clinic is awesome, they are efficient and helpful. All the staff and the doctors are super nice. I highly recommend Bellevue Family Medicine. Haddad M
Ida F.
Submitted 10/09/18
Super, as usual
Marcia F.
Submitted 10/07/18
EXCELLANT as always. She took her time to listen to me and help solve my problem. I was her first patient when she joined BFM and have recommended family members to her good care also. Thank you Dr. Amy.
Joan R.
Submitted 09/29/18
I am very happy with the clinic but really do I need First a phone call to solicit my experience and now 3 emails? A bit much!
Vahe H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Got satisfactory test results in a timely manner. What else does one need ?
Mary G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Good as always the staff does a great job
Rick H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Tyler free and staff are all very knowledgeable and caring. They listen to all your questions and have all the answers that you can understand.
Russ C.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Leslie is a real professional who has combined great skills and empathy for the patient, regardless of their ages.
Ryan S.
Submitted 09/27/18
So helpful and friendly staff, everything was perfect thanks.
Judith S.
Submitted 09/26/18
I had my annual physical which was thorough. Later I wondered if I needed to have a bone density scan. Dr. Numrych responded that according to studies since I was over 70 and had a bone density at a certain level, I did not need another scan.
Ashley C.
Submitted 09/26/18
She’s amazing, and truly cares about my health, and solving my problems rather than just trying to medicate to cover it. Best doctor I’ve ever had.
Brian D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Good
Perry F.
Submitted 09/25/18
Every time excellent
Colleen C.
Submitted 09/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Schock since he opened his practice 42+ years ago, and he has become a special member of my family. Can't say enough about the compassion, care and kindness he has given to me, my husband, and our kids all these years. Don't know what I would have done without him. Thank you, Dr. Schock!
Dave S.
Submitted 09/25/18
The attention I have received over the past 40 years has been and still is exceptional. Dr schock is a friendly, thoughtful and through family practitioner. His staff is excellent and I have reccomend Bellevue Family Medicine to numerous friends.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Kaiser Permanente
LifeWise
Medicare B
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare PPO