Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

146 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom C.
Submitted 11/19/19
We've been together for almost 30 years. He is the finest physician and a man of great character and warmth.
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Tyler is always very thorough , informative caring and personable.
Elin J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Positive
MaryAnne D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always a five star both front desks service and Dr. SCHOCK’s bedside manner
Clare N.
Submitted 11/18/19
professional yet personal and caring. direct answers...feel good atmosphere
Ninette O.
Submitted 11/18/19
I had a great experience in a really hard part of my life she was so kind! I appreciate that forever
Pi-Yu C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Numrych is warm and knowledgeable. She addresses my concerns with great suggestions and clear explanations.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Caring and knowledgeable
Donald M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Professional care!! The best available
Anna W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Amstadter gives me wonderful feedback. She encourages me to prevent disease, rather than medicate symptoms. I appreciate that.
Kevin G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Routine. Doctor is great. PA was new to me and was impersonal.
David F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Insightful, empathetic doctor.
Bill P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Schock has been by Doctor for many years and his exceptional knowledge has kept me healthy , I'm now 85 years old
Judy E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Leslie is kind, professional and always takes time to answer all my questions.
Margaret P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Professional and no waiting.
Shannon F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great.
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always a valuable experience with expert care.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Peter takes the best care of me. My husband passed and the doctor has been taking care of my sadness. Physically I’m in good health for which I am very grateful.
Sangeeta I.
Submitted 11/14/19
I always have a wonderful experience at this facility, no matter if I see Tyler or Leslie. I always feel heard and they take my concerns seriously. Would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone.
A C.
Submitted 10/07/19
BFM is such an incredible group of medical professionals! Dr. S. Amstadter is the most caring, genuine and knowledgeable family Physician my family and I have had the pleasure and good fortune in seeing! I recommend BFM to those who seek excellent medical care from the best of the best!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Kaiser Permanente
LifeWise
Medicare B
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare PPO