Testimonials and Reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

56 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Schock and his staff are the best. I feel completely taken care of.
Stacy G.
05/14/18
She was very thorough, and ended sending me to a podiatrist.
Donna A.
05/12/18
Rebecca is wonderful! She really cares about me and my health. So grateful to have her in my corner!
Jennifer A.
05/08/18
Good
Meley A.
05/07/18
I have been a patient at Bellevue Family Medicine since 1982 and still absolutely love this practice. Leslie is one of the most passionate and caring people I have met. As an ARNP she is, by far, at the top of the field. She is always available for questions, is knowledgeable on complex matters and goes the extra mile to follow up or research an issue. I give Leslie and Bellevue Family Medicine a 5+.
Cheri C.
05/02/18
Rebecca continues to provide excellent health care for me.
Robert M.
05/01/18
I always feel like Dr. Amstadter is truly concerned for my wellbeing.
Leslie M.
04/21/18
Leslie was very thorough and I left with peace of mind and all the answers I wanted. Highly recommended.
Ben B.
04/20/18
Exceptional
David B.
01/17/18
I have been seeing Dr. Numrych for years, and she has always been, and still is, very warm and personable. She explains results of physicals thoroughly in a way that is understandable and is very attentive to posting and answering questions on my patient portal. If you are looking for a family doctor, or an OBGYN (she also delivers babies) I would highly recommend Dr. Numrych.
Sonia T.
01/16/18
I have only good things to say about Leslie Smith. She is my mother's primary care for more than 2 years now and has helped my mother with her health. Leslie is absolutely amazing.
Plavi M.
01/15/18
I did not see Dr Numrych. A different doctor was there for my check up appointment. However, I felt Dr Stephanie Amstadter was getting upset at me as the check up went on. I don't know why. I was cooperative and respectful in answering questions.
Philip P T.
11/25/17
Very thorough and kind! Gabby loves going to see Rebecca.
Gabriella W.
11/13/17
Patience and professional.
Yaya L.
10/09/17
My first visit with Dr. Amstader, was difficult due to the many health problems I have. However even with a rocky start it was clear she's truly invested in her patients with the goal & commitment of providing the best care possible, even if it means she's got to spend 45 minutes on a 15 minute appt, her challenging insurance companies, other providers and or the patients themselves (including myself)! Good Dr's are not as easy to find as people think. She's professional, seasoned, (experienced), attentive, caring, upfront and invested. I would certainly refer those I love most to Dr. Amstader and trust they'll get the absolute Best care 100% She's a great ambassador for BFM! Same praise for her MA Sam! A total pro, polite, prompt & effective with the patients best interests! I appreciate them both. Sincerely AD
Ahmad D.
09/28/17
Dr. Schock saved my husband's life! I'll always be grateful for this & will try to follow his advice and directions so I keep going too. Love his positive personality. He is amazing!!!!!
Laura L.
09/14/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours