Testimonials and Reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

56 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good as always the staff does a great job
Mary G.
09/27/18
Tyler free and staff are all very knowledgeable and caring. They listen to all your questions and have all the answers that you can understand.
Rick H.
09/27/18
Dr. Leslie is a real professional who has combined great skills and empathy for the patient, regardless of their ages.
Russ C.
09/27/18
So helpful and friendly staff, everything was perfect thanks.
Ryan S.
09/27/18
I had my annual physical which was thorough. Later I wondered if I needed to have a bone density scan. Dr. Numrych responded that according to studies since I was over 70 and had a bone density at a certain level, I did not need another scan.
Judith S.
09/26/18
She’s amazing, and truly cares about my health, and solving my problems rather than just trying to medicate to cover it. Best doctor I’ve ever had.
Ashley C.
09/26/18
Good
Brian D.
09/26/18
Every time excellent
Perry F.
09/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Schock since he opened his practice 42+ years ago, and he has become a special member of my family. Can't say enough about the compassion, care and kindness he has given to me, my husband, and our kids all these years. Don't know what I would have done without him. Thank you, Dr. Schock!
Colleen C.
09/25/18
The attention I have received over the past 40 years has been and still is exceptional. Dr schock is a friendly, thoughtful and through family practitioner. His staff is excellent and I have reccomend Bellevue Family Medicine to numerous friends.
Dave S.
09/25/18
Tyler always takes great care of me with professionalism and kindness. He makes the visit easy and never frustrating or scary! There's a reason we've been a part of BFM for decades! Thanks Tyler!
Tim M.
09/25/18
Dr. Free and his team have a wonderful sense of how to educate and advise without “lecturing.” A wonderful team!
Jim C.
09/25/18
From check-in to the consultation, I appreciated the care provided to me.
Alex D.
09/24/18
Much more efficient this time took well less than 2 hours and more quality time with Peter
Kevin G.
09/22/18
Very good. Dr. Amstadter is thorough and listens.
Sarah L.
09/22/18
Just wanted to say thank you to Adia (reception) for always being so helpful, prompt, kind and professional!!!!!!☺
Ahmad D.
06/26/18
I would like to thank & recognize my incredibly awesome Doctor Stephani Amstadter! My intention is to inform anyone who needs a top shelf Doctor who listens, takes the time a patient needs no matter what and is vested in her patients with the absolute goal of helping them, not just going through the motions! She cares, she's gifted and very knowledgeable. She's gone out of her way to accommodate me getting a same day appt. She's real & tells it like it is, which I respect & admire! Dr. Amstadter is all about her patients! She's amazing and I'm extremely grateful for her help! Thanks Doc.!
Ahmad D.
06/18/18
I have been a patient for Bellevue Family Medicine for 33 years. As the years went on I have seen many different doctors and Nurse Practitioner's. I have never wanted to go anywhere else. I am also thankful that I am now able to choose my primary care provider to Leslie Smith a Nurse Practitioner. She is professional and easy to talk to. I am also very impressed with her Medical Assistant. I highly recommend Bellevue Family Medicine.
Karen M.
06/06/18
I think Dr. Numerych is very helpful in her suggestions for all levels of care and in her explanation and reasoning for her suggestions..
Suzanne S.
05/26/18
Excellent care
Alexis A.
05/14/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours