Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

86 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 05/17/19
The staff has always been courteous and prompt in their assistance. I appreciate Tyler Free adhering to his appointment schedule, but always having time to address questions/concerns not originally part of the agenda.
Alfred "Sam" S.
Submitted 05/16/19
They found me an appointment that fit my schedule perfectly on short notice. Everyone there is great and really helpful. I've been a patient for over 20 years, very satisfied.
Ron W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Thanks for responding, I think you are still on vacation!
John M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Peter is an excellent doctor who takes the time to evaluate and take corrective action on my health and any symptoms in a highly professional manner. He is always available on a timely basis.
Diane M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Leslie always has been kind understanding a thorough. She spends time with me and listens to me and together we decide a plan of care
Mike S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Nothing but excelence
Steve R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, fast in and out. Best doc ever. Quality service all around...for 40+ years.
Shekira S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Professional, thorough
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Amstadter is by far the best physician I’ve worked with. She’s genuine, direct, and wicked smart. I leave feeling more empowered knowing my doctor is “on it”. Sometimes I’ll message her through their patient portal and she’s diligent about responding with details. It’s obvious she loves practicing medicine. I wish the industry had more of her. I’ve never met anyone like her and that’s coming from a person whose mom is a nurse and step-dad a retired physician.
Laurie H.
Submitted 05/16/19
I will always appreciate the kind, compassionate care I have always received from Rebecca Mackanna and the staff at BFM.
Evelyn N.
Submitted 04/14/19
Punctual and not rushed. Let us ask our questions, provided answers as well as a thorough plan.
Kellie J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Stephani is the best doc! She listens, gives good advice and takes good care of me. I trust her and value her opinion, she works hard to keep me healthy!
Marianne T.
Submitted 03/28/19
I had a great experience with Leslie Smith. She was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!
Luz V.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Amstadter always gives very detailed activities that her patients have to do to make their health better. I feel her sincerity and honesty.
Jay Y.
Submitted 03/28/19
On the day of my appointment I was seen promptly. The provider obtained a clear reason for my appointment and provided an evaluation. My concerns were addressed and an explanation of appropriate actions were presented. I was very satisfied with the appointment. The office staff were courteous, friendly and helpful.
Vicki A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Rebecca is the best and really listening and then making sound suggestions with compassion. Her recommendations have led to me being feeling better and healthier. I also appreciate the whole staff at BFM. Rebecca now sees all of our family that live in this area.
Dan L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly and thorough health care.
Rosie T.
Submitted 03/25/19
The doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable. I was skeptical at first since my husband had a poor experience with her on his previous visit. It seems as though she has changed for the better.
Davis C.
Submitted 03/24/19
Tyler and Beth are the best. Many thanks Davis
Pamela T.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Numrch is always pleasant, takes the proper amount of time to understand the issues and has good solutions for you.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Kaiser Permanente
LifeWise
Medicare B
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare PPO