Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

146 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great experience
Keith W.
Submitted 02/20/20
I’m still alive
Ole G.
Submitted 02/19/20
good job
Allan S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Up lifting
Teresa F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great visit.
Rona L.
Submitted 02/18/20
I think I am very fortunate to be under the care by the best physician, Dr. Numrych, because she always listen closely and provides best response/care at the best response time. When I have concerns or questions, I would send message to her. Dr. Numrych always responds fairly quickly and I really appreciate that.
Paul R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always get good care from Tyler and staff, that's why I have been returning to Bellevue Family Medicine for over 20 years.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/24/19
The site is easy to navigate
Mindy X.
Submitted 11/23/19
She is best Dr!!!
Dina W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always kind and thorough. Rapid test results and communication is outstanding!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent takes time with her patients, makes you feel very comfortable with her knowledge.
Bonnie F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great, as usual.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Tyler has been my primary provider for many years now. He's been great at cajoling me into better health habits and is always willing to work with me on my concerns. I'm happy that Tyler and all the staff at Bellevue Family Medicine are an integral part of my family's ongoing healthcare.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 11/20/19
This doctors office feels like family members are caring for you, in the best possible way. I really appreciate the care and attention they give me.
Brigitt R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always an awesome experience working with Tyler Free. He taken such great care of me for decades.
Joel T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thanks
Satin B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very nice people at Bellevue Family Medicine. "People" is the key word. They are people too, not just a 'provider'. They listen and care.
Myrtle M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Tyler Free was personable, highly professional and thorough in his exam; he yet listened to my concerns. I am comfortable with him and trust his medical judgement.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Rebecca McKanna is an amazing provider, patient, attentive, and knowledge.
Lila F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Every time I have been to see Leslie, she is patient and understanding. Explains all my options and time frame for healing. The entire front office staff and nurses are always professional.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Kaiser Permanente
LifeWise
Medicare B
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare PPO