Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

84 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahmad D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. AMSTADTER is an incredible physician! I am extremely grateful to BFM for her! She is Knowledgeable, compassionate and generous with her time. My endocrinologist praised Dr. AMSTADTER's treatment of my diabetes as "smart & highly effective"! The BFM staff is wonderful as well, from the amazing ladies in the front to the awesome medical assistants in the back! I recommend Dr. AMSTADTER & BFM to anyone!!!!!
Lynne D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Amy is always gracious, listens and asks good questions and offers several appropriate avenues for me to consider for treatment. Dr. Amy is an absolute jewel and I'm so very pleased to have found her. I look forward to a long doctor-patient relationship in the future. Her nurse Jackie is equally talented and the best when drawing blood from difficult veins, too.
Ebtisam G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Amy L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great experience as always
David L.
Submitted 05/20/19
I had a gout attack. Dr. Schock was able to see me right away and provided the correct diagnostic (including some tests to rule out other possibilities).
David L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Caring, treat his patients like family, professional, respectful.....I’m running out of adjectives to describe Dr Schock. He is the best!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Rebecca is very thorough, kind and compassionate.
David J.
Submitted 05/19/19
Good
Donald M.
Submitted 05/19/19
Punctual professional super caring!
De-Yu L.
Submitted 05/19/19
Good service
Kim S.
Submitted 05/19/19
I was greeted promptly and with a big smile, barely sat down before being called in and Dr. Amstadter was as usual friendly, answered all of my questions and made me feel important (not rushed). Thank you!!
Raymond T.
Submitted 05/18/19
Nice n patient
Philipp S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Professional, thoughtful, and willing to carefully answer all of my numerous questions.
Jim K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Leslie always is a superstar
Joe T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
George O.
Submitted 05/17/19
I arrived at the appointed time. Didn't have to wait. The exam was complete and I was satisfied with the treatment and suggestions. Follow up by email was helpful.
Vilena Z.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good
Greg K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always professional and up to date on latest thinking in treatment options.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/17/19
The staff has always been courteous and prompt in their assistance. I appreciate Tyler Free adhering to his appointment schedule, but always having time to address questions/concerns not originally part of the agenda.
Alfred "Sam" S.
Submitted 05/16/19
They found me an appointment that fit my schedule perfectly on short notice. Everyone there is great and really helpful. I've been a patient for over 20 years, very satisfied.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Kaiser Permanente
LifeWise
Medicare B
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare PPO