Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

120 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always get good care from Tyler and staff, that's why I have been returning to Bellevue Family Medicine for over 20 years.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/24/19
The site is easy to navigate
Mindy X.
Submitted 11/23/19
She is best Dr!!!
Dina W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always kind and thorough. Rapid test results and communication is outstanding!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent takes time with her patients, makes you feel very comfortable with her knowledge.
Bonnie F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great, as usual.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Tyler has been my primary provider for many years now. He's been great at cajoling me into better health habits and is always willing to work with me on my concerns. I'm happy that Tyler and all the staff at Bellevue Family Medicine are an integral part of my family's ongoing healthcare.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 11/20/19
This doctors office feels like family members are caring for you, in the best possible way. I really appreciate the care and attention they give me.
Brigitt R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always an awesome experience working with Tyler Free. He taken such great care of me for decades.
Joel T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thanks
Satin B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very nice people at Bellevue Family Medicine. "People" is the key word. They are people too, not just a 'provider'. They listen and care.
Myrtle M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Tyler Free was personable, highly professional and thorough in his exam; he yet listened to my concerns. I am comfortable with him and trust his medical judgement.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Rebecca McKanna is an amazing provider, patient, attentive, and knowledge.
Lila F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Every time I have been to see Leslie, she is patient and understanding. Explains all my options and time frame for healing. The entire front office staff and nurses are always professional.
Tom C.
Submitted 11/19/19
We've been together for almost 30 years. He is the finest physician and a man of great character and warmth.
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Tyler is always very thorough , informative caring and personable.
Elin J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Positive
MaryAnne D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always a five star both front desks service and Dr. SCHOCK’s bedside manner
Clare N.
Submitted 11/18/19
professional yet personal and caring. direct answers...feel good atmosphere
Ninette O.
Submitted 11/18/19
I had a great experience in a really hard part of my life she was so kind! I appreciate that forever

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Kaiser Permanente
LifeWise
Medicare B
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare PPO