Testimonials and Reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

41 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie Smith is amazing PA, she is very knowledgable, she doesn't miss any diagnosis. She cares about her patients and she listens to them. The customer service at the clinic is awesome, they are efficient and helpful. All the staff and the doctors are super nice. I highly recommend Bellevue Family Medicine. Haddad M
Mirna H.
10/29/18
Super, as usual
Ida F.
10/09/18
EXCELLANT as always. She took her time to listen to me and help solve my problem. I was her first patient when she joined BFM and have recommended family members to her good care also. Thank you Dr. Amy.
Marcia F.
10/07/18
I am very happy with the clinic but really do I need First a phone call to solicit my experience and now 3 emails? A bit much!
Joan R.
09/29/18
Got satisfactory test results in a timely manner. What else does one need ?
Vahe H.
09/28/18
Good as always the staff does a great job
Mary G.
09/27/18
Tyler free and staff are all very knowledgeable and caring. They listen to all your questions and have all the answers that you can understand.
Rick H.
09/27/18
Dr. Leslie is a real professional who has combined great skills and empathy for the patient, regardless of their ages.
Russ C.
09/27/18
So helpful and friendly staff, everything was perfect thanks.
Ryan S.
09/27/18
I had my annual physical which was thorough. Later I wondered if I needed to have a bone density scan. Dr. Numrych responded that according to studies since I was over 70 and had a bone density at a certain level, I did not need another scan.
Judith S.
09/26/18
She’s amazing, and truly cares about my health, and solving my problems rather than just trying to medicate to cover it. Best doctor I’ve ever had.
Ashley C.
09/26/18
Good
Brian D.
09/26/18
Every time excellent
Perry F.
09/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Schock since he opened his practice 42+ years ago, and he has become a special member of my family. Can't say enough about the compassion, care and kindness he has given to me, my husband, and our kids all these years. Don't know what I would have done without him. Thank you, Dr. Schock!
Colleen C.
09/25/18
The attention I have received over the past 40 years has been and still is exceptional. Dr schock is a friendly, thoughtful and through family practitioner. His staff is excellent and I have reccomend Bellevue Family Medicine to numerous friends.
Dave S.
09/25/18
Tyler always takes great care of me with professionalism and kindness. He makes the visit easy and never frustrating or scary! There's a reason we've been a part of BFM for decades! Thanks Tyler!
Tim M.
09/25/18
Dr. Free and his team have a wonderful sense of how to educate and advise without “lecturing.” A wonderful team!
Jim C.
09/25/18
From check-in to the consultation, I appreciated the care provided to me.
Alex D.
09/24/18
Much more efficient this time took well less than 2 hours and more quality time with Peter
Kevin G.
09/22/18
Very good. Dr. Amstadter is thorough and listens.
Sarah L.
09/22/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours