Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

87 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A C.
Submitted 10/07/19
BFM is such an incredible group of medical professionals! Dr. S. Amstadter is the most caring, genuine and knowledgeable family Physician my family and I have had the pleasure and good fortune in seeing! I recommend BFM to those who seek excellent medical care from the best of the best!
Omar D.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Amstadter is such an awesome physician, I'd recommend her and Bellevue Family Med to anyone!
Mary P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Bellevue Family Medicine is such a wonderful clinic. My son's and I see Doc S. Amstadter who is so professional, kind and patient. She's helped our family so much from the 1st visit on. I can't thank her or her staff enough for how well my family is made to feel like VIP's and for how prompt she is with filling out forms. Her assistant is super helpful and always greets us with the most sincere smile. We love BFM!
Ahmad D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. AMSTADTER is an incredible physician! I am extremely grateful to BFM for her! She is Knowledgeable, compassionate and generous with her time. My endocrinologist praised Dr. AMSTADTER's treatment of my diabetes as "smart & highly effective"! The BFM staff is wonderful as well, from the amazing ladies in the front to the awesome medical assistants in the back! I recommend Dr. AMSTADTER & BFM to anyone!!!!!
Lynne D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Amy is always gracious, listens and asks good questions and offers several appropriate avenues for me to consider for treatment. Dr. Amy is an absolute jewel and I'm so very pleased to have found her. I look forward to a long doctor-patient relationship in the future. Her nurse Jackie is equally talented and the best when drawing blood from difficult veins, too.
Ebtisam G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Amy L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great experience as always
David L.
Submitted 05/20/19
I had a gout attack. Dr. Schock was able to see me right away and provided the correct diagnostic (including some tests to rule out other possibilities).
David L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Caring, treat his patients like family, professional, respectful.....I’m running out of adjectives to describe Dr Schock. He is the best!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Rebecca is very thorough, kind and compassionate.
David J.
Submitted 05/19/19
Good
Donald M.
Submitted 05/19/19
Punctual professional super caring!
De-Yu L.
Submitted 05/19/19
Good service
Kim S.
Submitted 05/19/19
I was greeted promptly and with a big smile, barely sat down before being called in and Dr. Amstadter was as usual friendly, answered all of my questions and made me feel important (not rushed). Thank you!!
Raymond T.
Submitted 05/18/19
Nice n patient
Philipp S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Professional, thoughtful, and willing to carefully answer all of my numerous questions.
Jim K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Leslie always is a superstar
Joe T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
George O.
Submitted 05/17/19
I arrived at the appointed time. Didn't have to wait. The exam was complete and I was satisfied with the treatment and suggestions. Follow up by email was helpful.
Vilena Z.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Kaiser Permanente
LifeWise
Medicare B
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare PPO