Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bellevue Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Bellevue, WA

147 total reviews

Bellevue Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Leslie Smith is wonderful! There aren't enough words to describe. She is always quick to get back to me with any questions I have, and I always feel like she really cares about me as a person! I would rate her 10 stars!
Margaret H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Armstadt is always prompt in getting back to me and I can always get in to see her when I need to. I appreciate her thoroughness and concern. I would highly recommend her.
Saloni G.
Submitted 03/01/20
Our family has been with Dr. Amy for almost 12 years now and we wouldn't have it any other way. She is a wonderful doctor. She listens patiently, asks relevant questions and is spot on with her diagnosis and treatment plan. In our 12 years we have never been rushed through appointments. Oh and the front staff and nurses are equally wonderful too. They make sure that we are well taken care of. I recommend Dr. Amy to anyone who is not sure about their diagnosis and is seeking second opinion or to someone who is looking for a family doctor.
David B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Tyler provides me diagnosis and medicine to improve my health! He has always been forthright and very helpful!
Valerie W.
Submitted 02/26/20
As always, on time, focused, professional and addressing my concerns.
Cheryll L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Always thorough, professional and caring. Ive depended on him for maintaining my physical and mental health for decades.
David B.
Submitted 02/26/20
I really appreciate that I was able to schedule a same day appointment in this instance, and, as always, that appointment times are met promptly.
Suzie H.
Submitted 02/24/20
She’s professional, personable & saved my life. I trust her judgment and recommendations. She’s the best!
David K.
Submitted 02/24/20
I’m a very long time patient of Bellevue Family Medicine and my PCP is Leslie Smith. Everyone is professional, friendly and caring. I really can’t say enough positive things about Bellevue Family Medicine.
Maureen B.
Submitted 02/23/20
I've been seeing Rebecca McKenna for several years. I am very satisfied with her professional skills and her compassionate nature. If I have a need to see a specialist, she has referred me to Drs. that are highly qualified.
Kevin S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Zaman is one of the best doctors I ever met, she is so patient and nice, provided a lot information and care that I need. I just set Bellevue Family Medicine as my primary care facility. Thank you for all the good job!
David M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Schock is thorough and caring. There is none better!
Karen D.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Numrych always takes the time to completely address our concerns. Her medical decision making is always good.
Peggy J.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Schock is amazing! He shows compassion and truly cares. He has stuck with me through the good and the bad and never once gave up on me. Thank you so much!
Frederic D.
Submitted 02/23/20
Simply put. Dr. Zaman was wonderful: understanding, professional, personable, accommodating and efficient.
Nora W.
Submitted 02/23/20
Rebecca is always thorough, kind, and friendly with us older folks. Love her.
Mary S.
Submitted 02/23/20
I have seen Dr. Amy Numrich for more than 20 years. She is an outstanding doctor. She is knowledgable, always listens to concerns and responsive.
Koji S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Quick in and out, professional and competent ultrasound screening
Chai I.
Submitted 02/22/20
One of the best Doctors in town.
Bob T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Lookit, I am always satisfied with the office and all the nice people there, but I do not like to take the time and energy to fill out responses regarding my medical visits. Keep up the good work. I do feel special there.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Kaiser Permanente
LifeWise
Medicare B
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare PPO